Novatest S.r.l.
Via Marconi, 102
60015 Falconara Marittima (AN)
Tel.02 67815850
Fax071 9981300
Mailinfo@novatest.it
Webwww.novatest.it
CONTATTI: Commerciale Italia:
Conti Lorenzo
Cell.3483986467
Maillorenzo.conti@novatest.it

Commerciale Estero:
Santilli Graziano
Cell.3498617464
Mailgraziano.santilli@novatest.it

Formazione:
Ribilotta Elisa
Cell.3464709676
Mailformazione@novatest.it
Mailelisa.ribilotta@novatest.it

Amministrazione:
Tel.02 67815850
Mailamministrazione@novatest.it

Novatest S.r.l.
Via Marconi, 102 Falconara M.ma (AN)
P.IVA: 02475340424 - Cap.Sociale: 40.817,00€ i.v.
www.novatest.it - info@novatest.it